Refunds

    Dear users, in order to finalize the reconciliation of the reimbursements it is required to be sent attached the following collections (JPG format):

Retained:

  Passport

  Ticket

  Proof of payment

  Letter of Claim (Issued by Conviasa)

    To the following emails depending on the route of the ticket to be refunded:

Caracas - Buenos Aires:

  caracas_buenos_aires@conviasa.aero

Buenos Aires - Caracas:

  buenos_aires_caracas@conviasa.aero

Caracas - Madrid:

  caracas_madrid@conviasa.aero

Madrid - Caracas:

  madrid_caracas@conviasa.aero

Porlamar - Buenos Aires:

  porlamar_buenos_aires@conviasa.aero

Buenos Aires - Porlamar:

  buenos_aires_porlamar@conviasa.aero